2021/22 Competitive Coaches Contact List

LevelCoachEmailManager--
U9 (Novice)Scott McAdamscottm613@icloud.com
U11 AA (Atom)Todd Houstonhuuey27@hotmail.com
U11 B (Atom)Derek McKluskydeeks11@hotmail.com
U13 A (Peewee)Matt Thompsonthesensfan@gmail.com
U13 BB (Peewee)Anthony Fellbaumanthony.fellbaum@gmail.com
U13 B (Peewee)Dave Zitofamillezito@gmail.com
U13 C (Peewee)Jessica Wilsonjwil68@hotmail.com
U15 AA (Bantam)Jason McKenziestarscoachjason@gmail.com
U15 A (Bantam)John Bower (non-parent)jdabower@sympatico.ca
U15 BB (Bantam)Luc Nadongcghcoachluc@gmail.com
U15 B (Bantam)Kevin Aspilakdaspila@gmail.com
U15 C (Bantam)TBDal@kaponline.com
U18 AA (Midget)Chris Boneschris19bones@gmail.com
U18 A (Midget)Al Julienkrisandal.julien@rogers.com
U18 BB (Midget)Mike Byrnemikenbyrne@gmail.com
U18 B Team 1Marc Soucymarcsoucy22@hotmail.com
U18 B Team 2Ryan O'Donnellryano6406@gmail.com
U21 AADarren Proulxdproulx@dcvproulx.com

If you are interested in contacting any Stars Competitive Coaches, please email vpcomp@gcgh.ca.

2021/22 House Coaches Contact List

LevelCoachContactManagerContact
U7 IP (Fundamentals)Jeff DunlopJeffrey_Dunlop@hotmail.com
U9 (Novice) Team 1Rick Lemayricklemay@hotmail.com
U9 (Novice) Team 2Colleen Kennycskenny80@gmail.com
U9 (Novice) Team 3Karl Giguerekarlisaak16@gmail.com
U11 (Atom) Team 1Patrick Lebrunpatricklebrun@yahoo.ca
U11 (Atom) Team 2Leah Kanekane-leah@hotmail.com
U13 (Peewee) Team 1Ann Marie Wheelerannmarie.wheeler@gmail.com
U13 (Peewee) Team 2Marc Seguinmarcleoseguin@gmail.com
U15 (Bantam) Team 1Paul Blaheyblaheyfamily@bell.net
U15 (Bantam) Team 2Dan Whisseldanhw@rogers.com
U18 (Midget) Team 1Joel Neuheimerjneuheimer@fpac.ca
U17 (Midget) Team 2Jeff Dunlopjeffrey_dunlop@hotmail.com

If you are interested in coaching a house league team, please contact vphouse@gcgh.ca.

Development Stream Contact List

Development Stream for the 202/22 season to be announced this fall.