The GCGH is fortunate to announce our initial coaching selections for the 2020-2021 season. There was a significant number of applications this year, and we would like to thank all candidates for applying.  The remainder of the coaching positions will be filled during the competitive tryout period.

LevelCoachEmail----
U9 (Comp)Dan Theoret
U11 AA (Atom)Derek Robinderekrobin@me.com
U11 B (Atom)Jessica Wilsonjwil68@hotmail.com
U13 AA (Peewee)Jason McKenziestarscoachjason@gmail.com
U13 BB (Peewee)John BowerJBower@gianttiger.com
U13 B (Peewee)Stephane Bondsbond@mbclaw.ca
U13 C (Peewee)Dave Zitofamillezito@gmail.com
U15 AA (Bantam)Mark Durandmark.durand@servicenow.com
U15 A (Bantam)Dan Tessierdtess19@hotmail.com
U15 BB (Bantam)Ryan O'Donnellryano6406@gmail.com
U15 B (Bantam)Luc Nadongcghcoachluc@gmail.com
U15 C (Bantam)Jason Vienneauanj@magma.ca
U18 AA (Midget)Al Julienkrisandal.julien@rogers.com
U18 A (Midget)Chris Boneschris19bones@gmail.com
U18 BB (Midget)Gary Godkingary.godkin@ashbury.ca
U18 B (Midget)Colin St. Germainall-sports-contracting@rogers.com
IntermediateDarren Proulxdproulx@dcvproulx.com

Leave a Comment