Skip to content

Competive Contact List

LevelCoachContactManagerContact
Novice CTodd Houstonhuuey27@hotmail.comChristine Mstarsgcgh@gmail.com
Atom AMatt Thompsonthesensfan@gmail.com
Atom BBrian Alonzogcghatomb@gmail.com
Atom CYann Baillargeonyannbaillargeon@yahoo.caTara Rathbonetara86@sympatico.ca
Peewee ADan Tessierdtess19@hotmail.comKevin Konowalchukkevin@activelinkconsulting.com
Peewee BBBob Sauvebobsauve@bell.net
Peewee BJohn Bowerjdabower@sympatico.caPhyllis NadeauPhyllisnadeauclan@icloud.com
Peewee CLuc Nadongcghcoachluc@gmail.comMartin Prud'hommematou11@yahoo.com
Bantam AADarren Proulxdproulx@dcvproulx.com
Bantam BBJeff Leechjeff_leech@hotmail.com
Bantam BMike Byrnecoachbyrne@bell.netGuy Lagaceguylagace@yahoo.ca
Bantam CRyan O'Donnellryano6406@gmail.com
Midget AAMarc Blaislistforless@marcblais.ca
Midget AAl Julienkrisandal.julien@rogers.comTracy Murdochtracymartin32@hotmail.com
Midget BBSteve Gareau / Paul Williamsstevenandchant@gmail.com / paulwilliams@invis.caDollys Hos
dolly.hos@canada.ca
Midget BColin St. Germainall-sports-contracting@rogers.comIsabelle Blondeaudanisablondeau@gmail.com
Intermidiate AAMarc Duranddurand@ladygrads@gmail.com

House Contact List

LevelCoachContactManagerContact
FundamentalsJeff DunlopJeffrey_Dunlop@hotmail.com
NovicePhil Scarfone / Todd Burns / Antoine Thibodeau / Dan McGaheypdkscarfone1@gmail.com /
tjburns21@gmail.com / thibodeau_at@hotmail.com / danmcgahey17@hotmail.com
Leah Kanekane-leah@hotmail.com
Atom 1Sebastian Leclercleclerc1977@gmail.comEmily Rafteremilyrafter@rogers.com
Atom 2Marc Seguinmarcleoseguin@gmail.comFiona Brookesfionambrookes@gmail.com
Peewee 1Paul Atkinsonpraiii@bell.netDanika Moisefinns84@hotmail.com
Peewee 2Paul Blaheyblaheyfamily@bell.netJeff Harrisjeff.james.harris@gmail.com
Peewee 3Ron Remillardronergo@yahoo.comGuy Lagaceguylagace@yahoo.ca
Bantam 1Pat Brookesprwbrookes@gmail.com
Bantam 2Claude CormierPenguinscormier@rogers.com Francois Barrettemchurens@rogers.com
Midget 1Tony Stabileastabile00@gmail.comClaudia Tondreauacrdik@gmail.com
Midget 2Joel Neuheimerjneuheimer@fpac.caAngelie O'ReillyAngelie12@hotmail.ca
Midget 3Chris Storbekstorbeck@rogers.comClaudia Tondreauacrdik@gmail.com
Midget 4Jeff DunlopJeffrey_Dunlop@hotmail.comSylvie Nisulasnisula25@gmail.com

Development Stream Contact List

LevelCoachContactManagerContact
AtomMarc Seguinmarcleoseguin@gmail.com
PeeweePaul Atkisonpraiii@bell.net
MidgetJoel Neuheimerjneuheimer@fpac.ca